Music Patron Shortlisting Advisory Panel Announced

18 January 2024

Composer Shortlisting Advisory Panel

We are excited to announce the Music Patron Shortlisting Advisory Panel for the cohort joining in spring 2024.  

In line with Sound and Music’s Fair Access Principles, we want to have an open and transparent selection process with a diverse panel reflecting the essence of Music Patron’s vision – to connect composers with music lovers. 

The external panellists are Andrew Burke, Sheila Hayman, Stuart Maconie, Stuart MacRae, Atem Mbeboh, Supriya Nagaragan and Jackie Newbould. 

Joining them within from Sound and Music are representatives from its Education, Digital Communications and Fundraising teams. 

Scroll to Top

Before you go...

We’d love to keep you up to date with the latest news about how we’re ensuring composers can continue create exciting new music. 

Stay in touch

Join our newsletter to find out more about Music Patron and the amazing stories behind the composers.